News & Events

Below is the latest news and events

Have You Heard About Our New Dublin Showroom?

Thursday 10th May 2018

Take a look inside our latest showroom

Read News Item

Topline 6

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Let us introduce you to the Topline 6

Read News Item

Are You Using Ansell Online?

Monday 9th April 2018

Have You Heard About Ansell Online?

Read News Item

Is Your Question One Of Our Frequently Asked Questions?

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Is your question one of our frequently asked questions?

Read News Item

We’re Recruiting - Lighting Designer

Tuesday 20th February 2018

We’re recruiting - Lighting Designer

Read News Item

Ansell Shortlisted For The Electrical Wholesalers Awards 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Ansell Shortlisted for the Electrical Wholesalers Awards 2018

Read News Item

Microwave Sensors

Thursday 15th February 2018

Having problems setting up a microwave sensor?

Read News Item

Building Regulations: Part C & Part E Explained For Lighting

Monday 12th February 2018

Building regulations: Part C & Part E explained for lighting

Read News Item

Take A Look At The New Ansell Lighting Branded Trailers

Tuesday 16th January 2018

The first Ansell Lighting branded trailers will be delivering our products throughout the UK

Read News Item

MWS Vs. PIR

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Which one is the right choice for you?

Read News Item

Meet The Technical Team

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Meet the Technical Team

Read News Item

4 Features That Make The Prism LED Fire Rated Downlight One Of The Best On Today’s Market

Tuesday 21st November 2017

4 features that make the Prism LED Fire Rated Downlight one of the best on today’s market

Read News Item

Do You Want To Take A Look At Our Brand New VR Showroom?

Monday 13th November 2017

Ansell Lighting VR Showroom

Read News Item

Elex, Sandown

Monday 6th November 2017

Elex, Sandown

Read News Item

Why Should You Invest In Self Testing Emergency Lighting?

Monday 16th October 2017

Take a look at our range of Self Testing Emergency Lighting

Read News Item

Another Successful Elex Show For Ansell Lighting

Friday 22nd September 2017

Another great Elex Show for Ansell Lighting

Read News Item

Two Award Wins In A Week For Ansell Lighting

Tuesday 19th September 2017

IBA AWEBB Award wins

Read News Item

Competition To Celebrate 25 Years Of Ansell

Friday 1st September 2017

We’re launching a HUGE new competition to coincide with the launch of our brand new S11 catalogue.

Read News Item

Ansell Light Up Southport Flower Show

Thursday 31st August 2017

Ansell Lighting is delighted to have featured in another award winning display at the Southport Flow...

Read News Item

Do You Know We Sell Spare Parts?

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Contact our Customer care team to purchase spare parts today

Read News Item

4 Tips For The Perfect Garden Lighting

Friday 28th July 2017

Now that we’re into summer, a lot of you will be thinking about doing a bit of work in the garden.

Read News Item

JCB Mud Run - Update

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Well done to the eight brave members of the Ansell Lighting team that recently took on the JCB Mud R...

Read News Item

TH Electrical Win Ansell Video Competition

Thursday 6th July 2017

We are delighted to announce that TH Electrical are the winners of our social media competition to w...

Read News Item

TNT Hit By Global Cyber Virus

Thursday 29th June 2017

TNT hit by global cyber virus

Read News Item

Everything You Need To Know About Unified Glare Rating

Monday 19th June 2017

What is Unified Glare Rating and why do you need to know?

Read News Item

Ansell Team Taking On The JCB Mud Run

Monday 12th June 2017

Eight brave members of the Ansell Lighting team are set to take on the upcoming JCB Mud Run

Read News Item

Introducing Nick Prince

Thursday 1st June 2017

We are proud to introduce Nick Prince who has taken up the role of International Sales

Read News Item

Ansell Lighting Become Carbon Trust Accredited Supplier

Friday 19th May 2017

We at Ansell Lighting are proud to announce that we have recently been named as a Carbon Trust...

Read News Item

Successful Elex Show For Ansell Lighting

Friday 5th May 2017

Elex Show is a dedicated trade show for electrical contractors, held in various locations across the...

Read News Item

Sam's Isle Of Wight Challenge 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

Ansell Lighting’s Sam Johnson will soon be taking on the Isle of Wight Challenge in aid of Cancer Re...

Read News Item